We are Di.cardistry from Vietnam.
Welcome to our first ever team up video with all four members: Duy Nguyen, Cong Le, Quan Tran and Duong Nguyen. This is the beginning of all the upcoming projects from us.

Music : Electric Mantis – Daybreak & Fox Tales – Koloto

Let us know if you love this video and what you are expecting from Di.cardistry. We would love to hear from you.

Thank you for watching!

Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/di.cardistry/
Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/di.cardistry/
Our website: http://www.dicardistry.com/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here